Twenty Track Listing: 
1. Broken Lady (written by Larry Gatlin) 
2. Blue Was Just A Color (written by Troy Pope / Mark Brinkman) 
3. Making Plans (written by Johnny Russell / Voni Morrison) 
4. Whether Or Not (written by Frank Poindexter / Mark Brinkman) 
5. Blue and Broken Hearted (written by Jeff Davis) 
6. Jared’s Rag (written by Wyatt Rice) 
7. Radio Tears (written by Troy Pope) 
8. If You Only Knew (written by Larry Rice) 
9. Power In A Moment (written by Steve Wilson) 
10. I’m On My Way (written by Jason Fraley) 
11. Promise We Made (written by Tommy Simmons) 
12. Four Wheel Drive (written by Larry Rice)

"twenty" releases on pinecastle records

"Deeper Shade of Blue Releases Stunning New Album ‘Twenty’ Commemorating Two Decades As A Band Including Current Single “Whether Or Not”

"TWENTY" debuts on the Roots Music Report Charts!


Latest Tracks